Office of Employee Development


Team Member Office  Program Focus Telephone  Email 
Rebecca Kennard
Employee Development Manager and NVCPM Program Administrator
 Las Vegas Office of Employee Development and Certified Public Manager Program (702) 486-2913 rkennard@admin.nv.gov     
Keri Dilts
Administrative Assistant III
 Las Vegas Administrative Assistance for the Certified Public Manager Program,
NEATS/EDM and
Office of Employee Development
(702) 486-2663

  

kdilts@admin.nv.gov 

Carl Latting
Training Officer
Las Vegas Mandatory, Supervisory and Management Curricula, General Development (702) 486-2910  clatting@admin.nv.gov
Jill Pressman
Training Officer
Las Vegas Mandatory, Supervisory and Management Curricula, General Development (702) 486-2924

jpressman@admin.nv.gov

Angela Alexander
Training Officer
Las Vegas Instructional Design, Management and Leadership Curricula (702) 486-5776  ayalexander@admin.nv.gov

Barbara Dieringer

Training Officer

Carson City Mandatory, Supervisory and Management Curricula, General Development (775) 684-0140 bdieringer@admin.nv.gov

Jennifer Knoeber

Program Officer III

Las Vegas Program Support for Management Academy, NVCPM, and OED (702) 486-5812

jknoeber@admin.nv.gov

    OFFICE LOCATIONS:

    Carson City: Las Vegas:
    Department of Administration
    Human Resource Management
    Office of Employee Development
    Library & Archives Building
    100 N. Stewart Street, Suite 200
    Carson City, NV 89701
    Fax: (775) 684-0124
    Department of Administration
    Human Resource Management
    Office of Employee Development
    Grant Sawyer Building
    555 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 1400
    Las Vegas, NV 89101
    Fax: (702) 486-2925

      For general questions and comments concerning the Office of Employee Development, please contact:

       

      Rebecca Kennard at (702) 486-2913