Compensation, Classification & Recruitment


Deputy Administrator's Office

Team Member Telephone  Email 
Cassie Moir            
Deputy Administrator
(775) 
684-0121

 cmoir@admin.nv.gov

Jo Justice
Administrative Assistant III
(775)
648-0121
jjustice@admin.nv.gov
Questions for the Team (775)  
684-0150
hrm@admin.nv.gov

    Compensation

    Team Member Telephone  Email 
    Rachel Baker                
    Personnel Analyst   
    (775) 
    684-0144

    rbaker@admin.state.nv.us

      Classification

      Team Member Telephone  Email 
      Heather Dapice
      Supervisory Personnel Analyst
      (702)
      486-2919
       hdapice@admin.nv.gov
      Patty Kreymborg
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0137

      p.kreymborg@admin.nv.gov

      Katie Holmberg/Lisa Friend
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0134

      classification@admin.nv.gov

      Keisha Smith
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0139
      kismith@admin.nv.gov
      Ana Maria Ornellas
      Personnel Technician
      (775)
      684-0130
      aornellas@admin.nv.gov

       

        Recruitment

        Team Member Telephone  Email 

        Beverly Ghan
        Supervisory Personnel Analyst 

        (775)
        684-0133 

        bghan@admin.nv.gov

        Carl Chisam
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)  
        684-0110
        cchisam@admin.nv.gov
        Kenneth Schulz
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 
        684-0147
        krschulz@admin.nv.gov
        Kara Sullivan
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 
        684-0126
        ksullivan@admin.nv.gov
        Rosana Woomer
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 
        684-0132
        rwoomer@admin.nv.gov
        Nancy Panozzo
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0129
        nspanozzo@admin.nv.gov
        Carol Pion
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0151
        cpion@admin.nv.gov
        Gina Mick
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0407
        gemick@admin.nv.gov
        Suzanna Grove
        Personnel Technician
        (775) 
        687-9057
        sgrove@admin.nv.gov
        Frances Lincoln
        Personnel Technician
        (775)
        684-0150
        flincoln@admin.nv.gov  
        Adrian Foster
        Personnel Analyst
        (702)
        486-2911
        afoster@admin.nv.gov
        Ann Avitia
        Personnel Technician
        (702)
        486-2918
        aavitia@admin.nv.gov
        Kara Morris
        Administrative Assistant
        (702)
        486-2900
        kmorris@admin.nv.gov

          OFFICE LOCATIONS:

          Carson City: Las Vegas:
          Department of Administration
          Human Resource Management
          Blasdel Building
          209 E. Musser Street, Suite 101
          Carson City, NV 89701
          (775) 684-0150
          Fax (775) 684-0122
          Department of Administration
          Human Resource Management
          Grant Sawyer Building
          555 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 1400
          Las Vegas, NV 89101
          (702) 486-2900
          Fax (702) 486-2925