Compensation, Classification & Recruitment


Deputy Administrator's Office

Team Member Telephone  Email 
Beverly Ghan           
Deputy Administrator
(775) 
684-0103

 bghan@admin.nv.gov

Diane Pino
Administrative Assistant III
(775)
648-0121
Diane.pino@admin.nv.gov 
Questions for the Team (775)  
684-0150
hrm@admin.nv.gov

    Compensation

    Team Member Telephone  Email 
    Rachel Baker                
    Personnel Analyst   
    (775) 
    684-0144

    rbaker@admin.state.nv.us

      Classification

      Team Member Telephone  Email 

      Heather Dapice

      Supervisory Personnel Analyst

      (702)

      486-2919     

       hdapice@admin.nv.gov
      Patty Kreymborg
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0137

      p.kreymborg@admin.nv.gov

      Katie Holmberg/Lisa Friend
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0134

      classification@admin.nv.gov

      Keisha Smith
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0139
      kismith@admin.nv.gov
      Ana Maria Ornellas
      Personnel Technician
      (775)
      684-0130
      aornellas@admin.nv.gov

       

        Recruitment

        Team Member Telephone  Email 

        Kara Sullivan
        Supervisory Personnel Analyst 

        (775)
        684-0133 

         ksullivan@admin.nv.gov

        Doug Williams

        Veterans Coordinator, Personnel Analyst

        (702)

        486-8838

        dougwilliams@admin.nv.gov

        Rosana Woomer

        Personnel Analyst

        (775)

        684-0132

        rwoomer@admin.nv.gov  
        Evelyn Anderson
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)  
        684-0110
        eanderson@admin.nv.gov
        Kenneth Schulz
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 
        684-0147
        krschulz@admin.nv.gov
        Vacant
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 
        684-0126
         
        Nancy Panozzo
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0129
        nspanozzo@admin.nv.gov
        Vacant
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0151
         
        Gina Mick
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0107
        gemick@admin.nv.gov
        Darrell Morlan
        Personnel Technician
        (775)
        684-0150
        darrell.morlan@admin.nv.gov
        Adrian Foster
        Personnel Analyst
        (702)
        486-2911
        afoster@admin.nv.gov
        Joni Abraham
        Administrative Assistant
        (702)
        486-2900
         jabraham@admin.nv.gov

          OFFICE LOCATIONS:

          Carson City: Las Vegas:
          Department of Administration
          Human Resource Management
          Blasdel Building
          209 E. Musser Street, Suite 101
          Carson City, NV 89701
          (775) 684-0150
          Fax (775) 684-0122
          Department of Administration
          Human Resource Management
          Grant Sawyer Building
          555 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 1400
          Las Vegas, NV 89101
          (702) 486-2900
          Fax (702) 486-2925