Employee-Management Committee

Contact Information

Employee-Management Committee Coordinator

100 N. Stewart St., Suite 200

Carson City, Nevada 89701

Tel:  (775) 684-0148

Fax: (775) 684-0118

Email: emccoordinator@admin.nv.gov



    Employee-Management Committee

    Statutory Authority:  NRS 284.068

    The Employee-Management Committee provides the final administrative review of employee grievances and serves in an advisory capacity to the Governor, the Personnel Commission, and to Human Resource Management with respect to all matters of human resource administration and employee relations. This committee consists of an equal number of management and employee representatives.

      Employee-Management-Committee Members

      Management Representatives

      • Jennifer Bauer 
      • Mary Jo Scott
      • Christina Leathers
      • Mechelle Merrill
      • Sandie Geyer
      • Vacant- Alternate

      Employee Representatives 

      • Stephanie Parker, Chair
      • Tracy DuPree, Co-Vice-Chair
      • Gwyn Davies, Co-Vice-Chair
      • Sherri Thompson
      • Turessa Russell
      • Sonja Whitten 

      Counsel to the Committee  

      • Tori Sundheim
      • Todd Weiss
      Employee-Management Committee Coordinators   
      • Nora Johnson, Interim Coordinator - North   
      • Ivory Wright - South



        Meetings and Agendas

          Board Vacancies - 1 Management Member

          If you are interested in joining the Employee-Management Committee please click on the Boards Vacancy Link for the application and openings.