Compensation, Classification & Recruitment


Deputy Administrator's Office

Team Member Telephone  Email 
Beverly Ghan           
Deputy Administrator
(775) 
684-0103

bghan@admin.nv.gov

Kellie Leal
Administrative Assistant III
(775)
648-0121
kellieleal@admin.nv.gov
Questions for the Team (775)  
684-0150
hrm@admin.nv.gov

    Compensation

    Team Member Telephone  Email 
    Rachel Baker                
    Personnel Analyst   
    (775) 
    684-0144

    rbaker@admin.nv.gov

      Classification

      Team Member Telephone  Email 
      Heather Dapice
      Supervisory Personnel Analyst
      (702)
      486-2919
       hdapice@admin.nv.gov
      Jade Bonds
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0130

       jbonds@admin.nv.gov

      Keisha Harris
      Personnel Analyst
      (775)
      684-0139
       kiharris@admin.nv.gov
      Kendrick McKinney
      Personnel Analyst
      (702)
      486-2903
       kendrickmckinney@admin.nv.gov
      Diane Pino
      Personnel Technician
      (775)
      684-0137
       dpino@admin.nv.gov
      Jennifer Holmes
      Personnel Technician
      (702)
      486-2900
      jenniferholmes@admin.nv.gov
      Compensation & Classification General Contact   comp.class@admin.nv.gov

       

        Recruitment

        Team Member Telephone  Email 
        Nicole Peek
        Supervisory Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0129
         nicole.p@admin.nv.gov
        Jennifer Kauble
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0128
         jenniferkauble@admin.nv.gov
        Tori Sheehan
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0133
        torisheehan@admin.nv.gov
        Darrell Morlan
        Personnel Analyst 
        (775)
        684-0126
         darrell.morlan@admin.nv.gov
        Vacant
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0110
         
        Kara Carmonne
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0107
        karacaronne@admin.nv.gov
        Ana Ornellas
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 
        684-0151
        aornellas@admin.nv.gov
        Quinn Ashley
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0132
        q.ashley@admin.nv.gov
        Jon Terrazas
        Personnel Analyst
        (775)
        684-0116
        j.terrazas@admin.nv.gov
        Vacant
        Personnel Analyst
           
        Vacant
        Personnel Analyst
           
        Sonja Grass
        Personnel Technician
        (775)
        684-0106
         sonjagrass@admin.nv.gov
        Clark Mandichak
        Personnel Technician
        (775)
        684-0154
         clarkmandichak@admin.nv.gov
        Adrian Foster
        Personnel Analyst
        (702)
        486-2911
        afoster@admin.nv.gov

          Veterans Program

          Team Member Telephone Email
          Doug Williams
          Supervisory Personnel Analyst / Veterans Coordinator
          (702)
          486-8838
           dougwilliams@admin.nv.gov
          Daniel Labarbera
          Personnel Analyst / Veterans Representative
          (775)
          684-0147
           d.labarbera@admin.nv.gov

           

            OFFICE LOCATIONS:

            Carson City: Las Vegas:
            Department of Administration
            Human Resource Management
            Blasdel Building
            209 E. Musser Street, Suite 101
            Carson City, NV 89701
            (775) 684-0150
            Fax (775) 684-0122
            Department of Administration
            Human Resource Management
            Eureka Building
            7251 Amigo Street, Suite 120
            Las Vegas, NV 89119
            (702) 486-2900
            Fax (702) 486-2925